Irma Kluck Baroque Piano Competition award winners


El Paso Conservatory of Music students that won awards in their division in the Irma Kluck Baroque Competition sponsored by the El Paso Music Teacher's Association: 


Daniel Edison - 1st Place

Deane Aoun - Second Place

Sammy Maddox - Second Place

Luis Casanova - Second Place

All are students of Dr. Esequiel Meza